Representantes SOMOS PAS


Junta de PAS
RubénLafuente1 Rubén Lafuente rubenla@unizar.es Filosofía y Letras
JoséAntonioGonzález1 José A. González josanz@unizar.es Dpto. Ciencias de la Tierra
CarmenArilla1 Carmen Arilla carilla@unizar.es Vicerrectorado Huesca
LuisFerrer1 Luis Ferrer lferrer@unizar.es Veterinaria
AngelMaríaBenito Angel María Benito abenito@unizar.es SAD
JoséAntonioGutierrez José A. Gutierrez jagutierrez@unizar.es EINA
Wenceslao Miguel wmiguel@unizar.es Económicas
Jose Miguel Ramírez jmiguel@unizar.es Filosofía y Letras
FelipeNieva Felipe Nieva fnieva@unizar.es Ciencias de la Salud
AndrésRuizPomar Andrés Ruiz arp72@unizar.es EINA
Comité de Empresa
AlfonsoIbarra1 Alfonso Ibarra aibarra@unizar.es Instituto Nanociencia
IreneSerrano Irene Serrano iserol@unizar.es Universa
ArturoLaguarta1 Arturo Laguarta laguarta@unizar.es SAI Soplado Vidrio
Israel Cabestany israelcp@unizar.es EINA
Ana Sada  anasada@unizar.es Universa Huesca
Delegados Sindicales
Loreto Almazán lalmazan@unizar.es CC Humanas Huesca
Carmelo Pueyo pueyo@unizar.es Veterinaria
SergioCabeza Sergio Cabeza scabeza@unizar.es Universa