Representantes SOMOS PAS


Junta de PAS
RubénLafuente1 Rubén Lafuente rubenla@unizar.es Filosofía y Letras
CarmenArilla1 Carmen Arilla carilla@unizar.es Vicerrectorado Huesca
LuisFerrer1 Luis Ferrer lferrer@unizar.es Veterinaria
AngelMaríaBenito Angel María Benito abenito@unizar.es SAD
JoséAntonioGutierrez José A. Gutierrez jagutierrez@unizar.es EINA
Wenceslao Miguel wmiguel@unizar.es Económicas
Jose Miguel Ramírez jmiguel@unizar.es Filosofía y Letras
FelipeNieva Felipe Nieva fnieva@unizar.es Ciencias de la Salud
SoniaEspallargas Sonia Espallargas espallar@unizar.es Servicio de Planificación Académica
LuisGarcía Luis García luissaea@unizar.es Servicio General de Apoyo a la Investigación
MaríaHernández María Hernández mhernan@unizar.es Centro de Lenguas Modernas
AnaIsabelSanchez Ana Isabel Sánchez sancheza@unizar.es Servicio General de Apoyo a la Investigación
Comité de Empresa
AlfonsoIbarra1 Alfonso Ibarra aibarra@unizar.es Instituto Nanociencia
IreneSerrano Irene Serrano iserol@unizar.es Universa
GonzaloRuiz Gonzalo Ruiz Manzanares gruiz@unizar.es BIFI
BeatrizAntolí Beatriz Antolí bantoli@unizar.es BIFI
ArturoLaguarta Arturo Laguarta laguarta@unizar.es SAI Soplado Vidrio
GalaSimón Gala Simón Ramírez gala@unizar.es INA
Delegados Sindicales
JoséAntonioGonzález1 José A. González josanz@unizar.es Dpto. Ciencias de la Tierra